Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Cronin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Cronin

4.9 out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Gilson

Mary Gilson

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan was super helpful getting me a quote for auto and renter's insurance! He was able to answer all my questions and explain my coverage in detail. I ended up saving money and getting better coverage, so I couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Tim Wietlispach

Tim Wietlispach

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve, Jordan, and the entire team is fantastic to work with. They are always available to assist and answer any questions you have about coverage and policies. They were instrumental in aligning our needs with the correct coverage!"
Profile photo of Martha Perez

Martha Perez

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was such an easy transition to start working with Steve. Answers quickly and is able to help us with all our questions. Very kind and helpful! I appreciate him and his work!"
Profile photo of Monalisa Rodela

Monalisa Rodela

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve's office is great!! They have exceeded my expectations from simple questions to helping me with auto and home insurance from Colorado to California. Molly and Jordan are just awesome, thank you! :)"
Profile photo of Dina W. Ismail

Dina W. Ismail

April 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"Steve is not a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Stephen Schulz

Stephen Schulz

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve and the team were a pleasure to work with. They were incredibly responsive and made sure I had the coverage I needed without being pushy or overselling. I would highly recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Patrick Miller

Patrick Miller

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anne Dixon

Anne Dixon

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received great service from State Farm via Austin. He was prompt, clear, and always got back to us through many emails as phone calls as we settled on policies for home and auto. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Jake DeWalt

Jake DeWalt

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rory Dixon

Rory Dixon

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, informative, from the start of the process, we just felt very comfortable choosing Steve Cronin and his team, worked with Molly, and was great, looking forward to a long relationship with this group."
Profile photo of Chantal Anderson

Chantal Anderson

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vikram Chatterjee

Vikram Chatterjee

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick, easy, and cheap to get insurance here. Will update if I have a claim..."
Profile photo of Richard Kaselow

Richard Kaselow

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of AJ Donaldson

AJ Donaldson

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Steve's office. Highly recommended for long term and immediate help with insurance."
Profile photo of Ryan Skirboll

Ryan Skirboll

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Super professional, kind, and helpful team. I have specifically worked with Jordan Sands and Molly Armantraut who have been fantastic and have made finding the right insurance solutions straight forward. I cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Melanie Reiner

Melanie Reiner

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christopher Gessner

Christopher Gessner

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Cronin and his team are incredibly responsive, knowledgeable and committed to customer service. They communicate clearly, effectively and on a timely basis. I highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Chloe Crowder

Chloe Crowder

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredibly impressed with this agent and his team! Jordan has been nothing short of amazing since day one. He is professional, knowledgeable and a joy to communicate with. Could not recommend them more!"
Profile photo of Pavlina Crowley

Pavlina Crowley

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Willow Morris

Willow Morris

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely satisfied with the quality, value, friendly, and professional service I received from this State Farm Agent. Molly stands out! My only regret, I wish I had went with State Farm sooner. It is definitely worth comparing policies."
Profile photo of Melissa Olson

Melissa Olson

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and professional. Appreciate the great service!"
Profile photo of Leif Olsen

Leif Olsen

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Steve for 8 years and have always had prompt, professional service. He and his staff know coverages and recommends the right fit for any situation or need. Here’s to 8 more years and beyond…"