Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Cronin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Cronin

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jason Hill

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Steve and the team for years. Customer service is top notch - always accommodating and super quick to respond. Highly recommend."

Josh Hildreth

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"1000% recommend this insurance team for whoever is looking. While I did not actually work with Steve, my experience with Jordan Sands has been nothing short of perfect. Not to mention all the money Jordan was able to save me while also providing me with more coverage, he has provided a level of customer service every agent in America should be aiming to provide; an absolute rockstar. Thank you to Jordan and the whole team at this location for setting the bar so high!"

Sav Pillay

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Steve and Reid - felt completely comfortable moving forward with an auto and homeowners quote based on their exceptional level of service and deep knowledge of the policies"

Mary Gilson

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan was super helpful getting me a quote for auto and renter's insurance! He was able to answer all my questions and explain my coverage in detail. I ended up saving money and getting better coverage, so I couldn't be happier!"

Ken Budd

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, pricing, trustworthy, etc. Steve Cronin & Jordan Sands handles our accounts. Steve has an established an excellent agency and Jordan is one of the best agents to handle our accounts in our 30+ years with State Farm. Jordan is an excellent communicator and provides us with 5-star 'no worry' service. We highly recommend Steve Cronin agency and asking for Jordan Sands (office manager) to handle your account--you will always have a clear picture of your best policy choices and savings! :)"

Tim Wietlispach

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve, Jordan, and the entire team is fantastic to work with. They are always available to assist and answer any questions you have about coverage and policies. They were instrumental in aligning our needs with the correct coverage!"

Martha Perez

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was such an easy transition to start working with Steve. Answers quickly and is able to help us with all our questions. Very kind and helpful! I appreciate him and his work!"

Monalisa Rodela

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve's office is great!! They have exceeded my expectations from simple questions to helping me with auto and home insurance from Colorado to California. Molly and Jordan are just awesome, thank you! :)"

Dina W. Ismail

April 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"Steve is not a good neighbor."

Patrick Miller

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and his agency made it super easy to get auto and renters insurance when I moved from CA to CO. Anytime I needed questions answered throughout my time in CO I never waited more than 10 seconds to get an agent over the phone or more than an hour for an email response. They also helped me get so many discounts added to my insurance policies. I would recommend using Steve Cronin State Farm to anyone needing insurance"

Anne Dixon

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received great service from State Farm via Austin. He was prompt, clear, and always got back to us through many emails as phone calls as we settled on policies for home and auto. Would recommend!"

Grace Shepherd

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! And I don't secretly work for them, or am related, or kidnapped and coerced into such high praise. Our first review was over 4 years ago?! wow, I am even more impressed that I saw that date because we were just discussing (as a family) how Jordan is by far the best customer service person I think we've ever worked with and just wanted to 'add' another review saying nice things that are well deserved to hear/read. Thanks for great customer service that stands out. (Still not paid, kidnapped, or coerced although ... lol)"

Jake DeWalt

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"For individuals looking for exceptional customer service, I strongly recommend the Steve Cronin - State Farm team. Over the year's, I've reached out to them on multiple different topics and they've always been clear, informative, and timely in response. Give Jordan a call, you'll be glad you did!"

Rory Dixon

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, informative, from the start of the process, we just felt very comfortable choosing Steve Cronin and his team, worked with Molly, and was great, looking forward to a long relationship with this group."

Chantal Anderson

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin at Steve Cronin - State Farm has been amazing to work with! This office makes us feel as if we have our own Insurance Concierge. They were able to save us money with a great policy, and determine exactly what type of insurance was needed. Friendly, responsive, thorough, and budget-friendly."

Infosys Vikram

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick, easy, and cheap to get insurance here. Will update if I have a claim..."

Richard Kaselow

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Throughout my eight years of living in Denver Metro, Steve and Jordan and their entire team were always responsive, helpful, value-based and above all friendly and compassionate. Life presents many changes and challenges and they were right there with me every step of the way for my home and auto insurance needs. Truly a great team and I highly recommend them!!"

AJ Donaldson

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Steve's office. Highly recommended for long term and immediate help with insurance."

Stephen Schulz

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve and the team were a pleasure to work with. They were incredibly responsive and made sure I had the coverage I needed without being pushy or overselling. I would highly recommend working with them."

Ryan Skirboll

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Super professional, kind, and helpful team. I have specifically worked with Jordan Sands and Molly Armantraut who have been fantastic and have made finding the right insurance solutions straight forward. I cannot recommend them enough!"

Melanie Reiner

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Molly was amazing ! I needed to switch my insurance from State Farm Nevada to State Farm Denver and was at the DMV trying to get it done and she got me taken care of within minutes so I didn't have to make another appointment there. Everyone at the office were very friendly when I went in the next day to sign papers. Highly recommend this office"

katy flynn

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dare I say I enjoyed working with an insurance agent? Well, I did. Steve is one of the most honest, forthcoming, responsive, and detailed insurance agents I have ever worked with. From quote to signing, our interaction was seamless. His knowledge about the industry is unparalleled and left me feeling well taken care of. I have no doubt he has his clients' best interest at heart. I highly recommend Steve Cronin for your insurance needs!"

Christopher Gessner

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Cronin and his team are incredibly responsive, knowledgeable and committed to customer service. They communicate clearly, effectively and on a timely basis. I highly recommend their services."

Chloe Crowder

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredibly impressed with this agent and his team! Jordan has been nothing short of amazing since day one. He is professional, knowledgeable and a joy to communicate with. Could not recommend them more!"

Pavlina Crowley

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan at Steve Cronin's State Farm Insurance was such a huge help getting me set up with insurance when I moved from Canada to the U.S. He responded to my many emails promptly and spent time exploring all of my options with me over the phone. I highly recommend this business."