Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ramesh Kuduva Rajaram

Ramesh Kuduva Rajaram

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramesh Kuduva Rajaram
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Etsuko Yoshizawa

Etsuko Yoshizawa

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Etsuko Yoshizawa
"Quick, professional and great customer service."
Profile photo of Joe Hogan

Joe Hogan

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Hogan
"Steve and his team are very professional and great to work with."
Profile photo of Brea Yapuncich

Brea Yapuncich

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brea Yapuncich
"I worked extensively with Jordan on a claim in 2019. Our vehicle was hit while on our honeymoon out of state. Jordan was always understanding, kind, and courteous. I would highly recommend him to anyone. It was a very complicated case and he handled it with utmost professionalism and empathy."
Profile photo of Glen Robinson

Glen Robinson

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Robinson
"I am a long time client of Steve Cronin. Started in 2014 with homeowners policy and later added auto and condo policies. Office staff was always friendly and helpful. I have since moved to California but keep my rental condo policy with the agency. You cannot go wrong with a good State Farm agent. Steve is exactly that!!"
Profile photo of Heather Sutton

Heather Sutton

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Sutton
"Steve Cronin and his team are an asset to anyone looking for any type of insurance coverage. Professional, responsive and resourceful-the best of State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ryan and Brittany Benson / Oswald

Ryan and Brittany Benson / Oswald

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan and Brittany Benson / Oswald
"Steve and his staff are top notch when it comes to high touch customer service. When you call Steve’s office it’s somebody there answering, not some far off call center that puts you on hold. I’ve recently made some updates to my policy, combining my wife, adding vehicles, upping coverage, etc…. They took the time to go through everything to ensure we had the best coverage and were not paying for anything we didn’t need. We even were able to have umbrella coverage for less than what we used to pay separately. Steve’s team caught that option and brought the umbrella to our attention. They are top notch!"
Profile photo of Lori Anderson

Lori Anderson

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Anderson
"Braquel at Steve Cronin's office was great! She explained everything very clearly, patiently answered my questions, and best of all, saved us significantly on our auto and homeowner's policies. Thank you, Braquel"
Profile photo of Jason Hill

Jason Hill

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Hill
"Worked with Steve and the team for years. Customer service is top notch - always accommodating and super quick to respond. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Josh Hildreth

Josh Hildreth

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Hildreth
"1000% recommend this insurance team for whoever is looking. While I did not actually work with Steve, my experience with Jordan Sands has been nothing short of perfect. Not to mention all the money Jordan was able to save me while also providing me with more coverage, he has provided a level of customer service every agent in America should be aiming to provide; an absolute rockstar. Thank you to Jordan and the whole team at this location for setting the bar so high!"
Profile photo of Sav Pillay

Sav Pillay

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sav Pillay
"Excellent service from Steve and Reid - felt completely comfortable moving forward with an auto and homeowners quote based on their exceptional level of service and deep knowledge of the policies"
Profile photo of Mary Gilson

Mary Gilson

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Gilson
"Jordan was super helpful getting me a quote for auto and renter's insurance! He was able to answer all my questions and explain my coverage in detail. I ended up saving money and getting better coverage, so I couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Ken Budd

Ken Budd

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Budd
"Great service, pricing, trustworthy, etc. Steve Cronin & Jordan Sands handles our accounts. Steve has an established an excellent agency and Jordan is one of the best agents to handle our accounts in our 30+ years with State Farm. Jordan is an excellent communicator and provides us with 5-star 'no worry' service. We highly recommend Steve Cronin agency and asking for Jordan Sands (office manager) to handle your account--you will always have a clear picture of your best policy choices and savings! :)"
Profile photo of Tim Wietlispach

Tim Wietlispach

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Wietlispach
"Steve, Jordan, and the entire team is fantastic to work with. They are always available to assist and answer any questions you have about coverage and policies. They were instrumental in aligning our needs with the correct coverage!"
Profile photo of Martha Perez

Martha Perez

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Perez
"It was such an easy transition to start working with Steve. Answers quickly and is able to help us with all our questions. Very kind and helpful! I appreciate him and his work!"
Profile photo of Monalisa Rodela

Monalisa Rodela

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monalisa Rodela
"Steve's office is great!! They have exceeded my expectations from simple questions to helping me with auto and home insurance from Colorado to California. Molly and Jordan are just awesome, thank you! :)"
Profile photo of Dina W. Ismail

Dina W. Ismail

April 25, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Dina W. Ismail
"Steve is not a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Patrick Miller

Patrick Miller

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Miller
"Steve and his agency made it super easy to get auto and renters insurance when I moved from CA to CO. Anytime I needed questions answered throughout my time in CO I never waited more than 10 seconds to get an agent over the phone or more than an hour for an email response. They also helped me get so many discounts added to my insurance policies. I would recommend using Steve Cronin State Farm to anyone needing insurance"
Profile photo of Anne Dixon

Anne Dixon

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Dixon
"Received great service from State Farm via Austin. He was prompt, clear, and always got back to us through many emails as phone calls as we settled on policies for home and auto. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Jake DeWalt

Jake DeWalt

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jake DeWalt
"For individuals looking for exceptional customer service, I strongly recommend the Steve Cronin - State Farm team. Over the year's, I've reached out to them on multiple different topics and they've always been clear, informative, and timely in response. Give Jordan a call, you'll be glad you did!"
Profile photo of Rory Dixon

Rory Dixon

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rory Dixon
"Friendly, informative, from the start of the process, we just felt very comfortable choosing Steve Cronin and his team, worked with Molly, and was great, looking forward to a long relationship with this group."
Profile photo of Chantal Fato

Chantal Fato

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chantal Fato
"Austin at Steve Cronin - State Farm has been amazing to work with! This office makes us feel as if we have our own Insurance Concierge. They were able to save us money with a great policy, and determine exactly what type of insurance was needed. Friendly, responsive, thorough, and budget-friendly."
Profile photo of Infosys Vikram

Infosys Vikram

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Infosys Vikram
"Quick, easy, and cheap to get insurance here. Will update if I have a claim..."
Profile photo of Katie M

Katie M

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Katie M
"Steve was so easy to work with, super responsive and professional! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for homeowners or car insurance."
Profile photo of Grace Shepherd

Grace Shepherd

March 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Shepherd
"Outstanding customer service! And I don't secretly work for them, or am related, or kidnapped and coerced into such high praise. Our first review was over 4 years ago?! wow, I am even more impressed that I saw that date because we were just discussing (as a family) how Jordan is by far the best customer service person I think we've ever worked with and just wanted to 'add' another review saying nice things that are well deserved to hear/read. Thanks for great customer service that stands out. (Still not paid, kidnapped, or coerced although ... lol)"